菜单
+33(0)7.60.50.25.62 booking@chateau-de-la-rochepot.com Chateau de La Rochepot
La Rochepot, 21340
科多尔省,勃艮第
法国
FacebookInstagramTwitterYouTube

历史情报

Сhâteau de la Rochepot 历史

Сhâteau de la Rochepot 的名称和建筑式样收到被Régnier Pot。他是十字军士,金羊毛勋章的骑士,菲利普二世大胆宫廷的和勃艮第公爵的管理。Pot家庭在十五世纪陡峭的山峰变成了攻不下的要塞。它抵抗时间的影响地勇敢了。

后来城堡从手到手过去了。它的所有者是Montmorency 家庭和Retz红衣主教。伟大的法国革命 以后,城堡更名Château de la Roche Fidèle (忠实山的城堡)。它被宣布为国家财产和购买被拆掉一些大楼的承包人。他开始了从要塞卖光着它。然后城堡从手到手过去了。

像许多其他纪念碑 ,城堡变成着废物可能已经不见。但是法国总统(1887-1894)Sadi Carnot的妻子在 1893年购买了断壁颓垣Chateau de la Rochepot 和推荐了它作为礼物对长子。他决定给城堡二次生命和恢复依照15世纪的风格。

实现这项雄心勃勃的任务需要25年多的时间。重建是基于档案馆的资料和考古发掘对历史确定性的保持遵守。大约600当地居民参加建设工作 。之后葡萄园的死亡很多人失业的。根据自己的唯一性,优雅和历史Chateau de la Rochepot成为勃艮第全球的象征。

活动日历

十二月, 2018
星期一星期二星期三星期四星期五星期六星期日
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

预订

28 / 05 / 2017

Test2

对不起,此内容只适用于美式英文,法文和俄文。 For the...

通讯录

Château de La Rochepot

+33(0)7.60.50.25.62 Chateau de La Rochepot
La Rochepot, 21340
科多尔省,勃艮第
法国
×
您的邮件已发送成功
无法发送邮件。请稍后再试或通过电子邮件与我们联系

Menu
+33(0)7.88.03.49.99 booking@chateau-de-la-rochepot.com Chateau de La Rochepot
La Rochepot, 21340
Côte-d'Or, Burgundy
France
FacebookInstagramTwitterYouTube

History

Сhâteau de la Rochepot received its name and architecture thanks to to Regnier Pot, a crusader, Knight of the Order of the Golden Fleece and a master of the court of Philip II the Bold, Duke of Burgundy.

During the 15th century Pot family turned a rocky peak to the fortress, which valiantly resisted the influence of time.

In later centuries the castle was passing from hand to hand. Its owners were members of the Montmorency family and Cardinal Retz.

The castle was renamed the Château de la Roche Fidèle («Castle of the faithful mountain”) after the French Revolution. It was declared the national property and was purchased by a contractor, who demolished some parts of the buildings. He began with a fortress, selling it stone by stone. Subsequently, the castle was passing from hand to hand.

Like many other monuments of this period, the castle could disappear, becoming a ruin, but in 1893, Madame Carnot, the wife of Sadi Carnot, the president of France (1887-1894), bought the ruins of the Château de la Rochepot and o ered it as a gift to an older son, Colonel Sadi Carnot. He decided to give the second life to the castle and restore it according to the original style of the 15th century.

It took more than 25 years to realize this ambitious goal. The reconstruction was based on the data from archives, archaeological excavations to comply with the full historical authenticity. About 600 local residents were involved in the construction work, many of whom were unemployed after the death of the vineyards from the epidemic of phylloxera.

Because of its uniqueness, elegance and its glorious history, Chateau de la Rochepot has become a symbol of Burgundy in the world.

Events Calendar

April, 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Book your visit

26 / 08 / 2016

Test on 26 2

Multiple test

Contact

Château de La Rochepot

+33(0)7.88.03.49.99 Chateau de La Rochepot
La Rochepot, 21340
Côte-d'Or, Burgundy
France
×
Your message was sent successfully!
Failed to send your message. Please try later or contact us via e-mail