Меню
+33(0)7.60.50.25.62 booking@chateau-de-la-rochepot.com Château de La Rochepot
La Rochepot, 21340
Кот-д'Ор, Бургундия
Франция
FacebookInstagramTwitterYouTube

Дегустации

История

История

История нашего замка, с момента первых упоминаний о нем в конце 12 века, неразрывно связана с виноделием Бургундии. Уже тогда традиции виноделия имели более чем 1800 лет истории. Сегодня, с момента основания замка, прошло уже более 800 лет, но что-то остаётся постоянным всегда…

Уже 2000 лет назад, незадолго до рождения Иисуса Христа, среди римских патрициев было очень престижно пить вино именно из Бургундии или даже иметь свой виноградник на территориях, которые сейчас являются окрестностями современного Бона. Так и сегодня, среди богатых и влиятельных людей всего мира, больше всего ценятся вина тысячелетиями производившиеся здесь.

И действительно по данным Wine Searcher за 2017 год из 50 самых дорогих вин мира — 33 происходят из Бургундии и только 2 из Бордо…

Именно здесь, в Бургундии, впервые в мире, в 1395 году, Филипп II Смелый запретил выращивать виноград сорта «Gamay» и указал на необходимость выращивать сорт «Pinot Noir», что является одним из первых в мире примеров установлений требований к качеству продуктов питания и первой известной регламентацией относительно качества вина!

Фактически тогда и была заложена, на наш взгляд, основа современной сертификации AOC.

На следующий год после этого, знаменитый рыцарь и камергер Герцога Орлеанского — Ренье Пот ушёл в крестовый поход, по возвращению из которого, 15 сентября 1403 года, за 4000 крон купил замок «La Roche Nolay», который в последствии получил сегодняшнее название — Château de La Rochepot.

Дегустация Marlot

Дегустация Marlot

Дегустации — Château de La Rochepot

Дегустации местных вин Appellation village, Appellation Regionales, Hautes-Côtes de Beaune, Premier Cru а также Cremant de Bourgogne на территории Cafe Marlot (группы от 2 до 20 человек), откуда открывается прекрасный вид на замок и виноградники.

 

Дегустации Marlot предназначены для гостей, которые желают ознакомиться с культурой дегустаций знаменитых Бургундских вин и получить общее представление о традициях виноделия данного региона.

Воскресный бонус!

Каждое воскресенье один из хозяев винных домов деревни лично производит презентации/дегустации своих вин на территории Шато. Смотрите календарь ниже чтобы узнать какой винный дом производит дегустации в интересующие Вас даты.

Тарифы Marlot

Тарифы Marlot

Кол-во вин
Тип дегустацииЦена
 44 красных или 4 белых или 2 красных + 2 белых 15 евро
 88 красных или 8 белых или 4 красных + 4 белых 30 евро
 116 красных и 5 белых + бонус 45 евро

Все вина которые вы попробуете во время дегустации вы можете купить в нашем бутике или выпить на террасе Кафе «Marlot».

Также возможно оговорить доставку вина к вам в отель или на порог вашего дома!

Эксклюзивные дегустации в замке

Эксклюзивные дегустации в замке

Нет ничего лучше чем комбинация лучших вин в мире — Grand vin de Bourgogne и опыт их дегустации в месте которому они наиболее соответствуют! В этих стенах сотни лет рыцари ордена золотого руна, могущественные кардиналы, генералы, министры и президенты пили вина Бургундии и определяли ход истории…

Профессиональная дегустанционная

Профессиональная дегустанционная

Для вип-клиентов

Дегустации в современной дегустационной для VIP-клиентов и профессионалов (до 6 человек)

В замке находится дегустационная для вип клиентов (до 6 человек) с самым современным оборудованием и посудой для дегустации от лучших мировых производителей.
Для кастомизированной дегустации мы предлагаем самые изысканные вина на выбор клиента либо по индивидуальному подбору сомелье, в зависимости от ваших пожеланий.

Цена по запросу.

Зал стражи

Зал стражи

Зал стражи — зал, полностью сохранивший готическую атмосферу средневековья, украшенный рыцарскими доспехами и старинным оружием.

Зал позволяет вместить в себя до 80 гостей.

Оборудован комнатой сомелье и отдельным туалетом.

Цена по запросу.

Парадный зал

Парадный зал

Парадный зал — роскошный зал, стены которого расписаны инициалами полковника Сади Карно и украшены оригинальной живописью, гобеленами и скульптурами, прекрасно сохранившимися до наших дней, своей теплой атмосферой также обязан старинному камину.

Зал позволяет вместить в себя до 80 гостей.

Оборудован комнатой сомелье и отдельным туалетом.

Цена по запросу.

Гастрономические дегустации

Гастрономические дегустации

Дегустации вин и гастрономические вечера на исторической кухне, где вина правильно сочетаются с блюдами местной кухни, позволят гостям окунуться в атмосферу средневековой кухни и ознакомиться с традициями Бургундской высокой гастрономии.

Оборудован комнатой сомелье и отдельным туалетом.

Цена по запросу.

Календарь событий

Декабрь, 2018
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Забронировать

28 / 05 / 2017

Test2

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent nulla nisl, aliquet ac egestas sed, egestas non nibh. Duis eleifend ullamcorper justo placerat interdum. Integer viverra felis nec purus varius,...

Контакты

Château de La Rochepot

+33(0)7.60.50.25.62

Château de La Rochepot
La Rochepot, 21340
Кот-д'Ор, Бургундия
Франция

+33(0)7.60.50.25.62 Château de La Rochepot
La Rochepot, 21340
Кот-д'Ор, Бургундия
Франция
×
Ваше сообщение успешно отправлено
Ошибка! Попробуйте позже либо напишите нам на почту

Menu
+33(0)7.88.03.49.99 booking@chateau-de-la-rochepot.com Chateau de La Rochepot
La Rochepot, 21340
Côte-d'Or, Burgundy
France
FacebookInstagramTwitterYouTube

Wine tastings

History

History

Since the first recorded histories about our castle at the end of the twelfth century, its history is inseparably linked with viniculture of Burgundy. Viniculture traditions, at that time, had over 1800 years of the history. Nowadays, since the founding of the castle, more than 800 years went by, but there is something which always remains unchanged…

2000 years ago, shortly before the birth of Jesus Christ, for the Roman patricians it was Burgundy where it was very prestigious to drink wine from or even have their own vineyard at the territories, which nowadays are suburbs of present-day Bonn. So today also, among rich and influential people all over the world, wines having been produced here for millenniums are cherished most of all.

Indeed, according to the Wine Searcher within 2017, out of 50 most expensive wines of the world — 33 originate from Burgundy and only 2 originate from Bordeaux …

In 1395, it was Burgundy where for the first time in the world, Philip the Bold outlawed the cultivation of Gamay grape in favour of Pinot Noir, which is one of the world’s first examples of establishing requirements for the food quality and first famous regulation in relation to the wine quality!

As a matter of fact, in our view, it was that time when the groundwork of the AOC modern certification was laid.

One year after it happened, a well-known knight and chamberlain of the Duke of Orléans, Régnier Pot went on a crusade. On 15 September 1403, after he returned he bought the La Roche Nolay Castle for 4000 krones, which afterwards got its today’s name — Château de La Rochepot.

Marlot tasting

Marlot tasting

Wine tastings – Château de La Rochepot

Degustation of such local wines as Appellation village, Appellation Regionales, Hautes-Côtes de Beaune, Premier Cru as well as Cremant de Bourgogne is held at the territory of Café Marlot (groups from 2 to 20 people) overlooking the castle and vineyards.

Marlot tasting is meant for the guests who would like to get to know the tasting culture of famous Burgundian wines and get a general understanding of the viniculture traditions of this region.

Sunday bonus!

Every Sunday one of the masters of the village wineries personally carries out presentations/tastings of their wines at the Château territory. Please check out the calendar below to find out which wine house offers tastings on the best dates for you.

Marlot rates

Marlot rates

Q-ty of winesType of degustationPrice
 44 red or 4 white or 2 red + 2 white wines 15 euro
 88 red or 8 white or 4 red + 4 white wines 30 euro
 116 red and 5 white wines + bonus 45 euro

All the wines that you will try during the degustation you can buy in our boutique or enjoy drinking at the Café Marlot terrace.

Besides, we can negotiate the wine delivery to your hotel or right to your house!

One-of-a-kind tastings at the castle

One-of-a-kind tastings at the castle

There is nothing better than a combination of the world’s best wines Grand vin de Bourgogne and their degustation practice at the most appropriate place for them! In this very building, for hundreds of years knights of the Order of the Golden Fleece, mighty cardinals, generals, ministers and presidents had been drinking wines of Burgundy and making history…

Professiona tasting room

Professional tasting room

For VIP-clients

Tastings are held in the state-of-the-art tasting room for VIP-clients and professionals (up to 6 people).

There is a tasting room in the castle for VIP-clients (up to 6 people) with the latest equipment and tasting glasses made by the best world manufacturers.

For the customized tasting, we offer the finest wine selection upon the customer preference or specially chosen by the sommelier to satisfy the most sophisticated demands.

Price by request.

Hall of the guards

Hall of the guards

The Hall of the Guards. The hall, which has completely retained the gothic atmosphere of the Middle Ages, is decorated with knights’ armor and old weapons.

The hall can accommodate up to 80 guests.

Furnished with a sommelier’s room and a separate toilet.

Price by request.

Stateroom

Stateroom

Тhe Stateroom is a luxury room with the hand-painted initials of the colonel Sadi Carnot on the walls, decorated with original paintings, tapestries and sculptures, perfectly preserved until nowadays, which also owes its warm atmosphere to the antient fireplace.

The hall can accommodate up to 80 guests.

Furnished with a sommelier’s room and a separate toilet.

Price by request.

Gastronomical degustations

Gastronomical degustations

Furnished with a sommelier’s room and a separate toilet.

Wine tastings and gastronomical events that take place at the historical kitchen, where wines perfectly go with local cuisine dishes, will allow the guests to immerse into the atmosphere of the medieval cuisine and to get to know the traditions of Burgundian high-class gastronomy.

Price by request.

Events Calendar

July, 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Book your visit

28 / 05 / 2017

Test2

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent nulla nisl, aliquet ac egestas sed, egestas non nibh. Duis eleifend ullamcorper justo placerat interdum. Integer viverra felis nec purus varius,...

Contact

Château de La Rochepot

+33(0)7.88.03.49.99 Chateau de La Rochepot
La Rochepot, 21340
Côte-d'Or, Burgundy
France
×
Your message was sent successfully!
Failed to send your message. Please try later or contact us via e-mail